Posted On September 9, 2009

Filed under Angella

Comments Dropped leave a response

 

Accompanied Ahleon&Shangyi for breakfast yesterday. Slacked awhile and headed home after that. Was suppose to go St James at night but like abit siannnnn so didnt go in the end. Sorry Ahleon! Haha. So i stayed @ home for the rest of my day. Ruishan asked if i wanna go singing with baobeis today, but i kind of broke already so i turned her down. Paiseh ah! My pay hasn’t come yet. Sob. Okay, tomorrow marks the start of my hectic life for four days! Yea, COMEX.. kind of sian uh? Lazy to work eh. Gotta stand there for 10hrs a day. Ohmygod? Sob. Do come visit me okay?  :/

Arghhh. These feelings are getting worst. So bad that i can’t bear with it anymore. Hurt is what i’m feeling now.

My heart remains broken..shattered into pieces..

Leave a comment