Posted On September 7, 2009

Filed under 1

Comments Dropped leave a response

 

I went swimming by myself today! Independent hor? Haha. Woke up at 10am and headed to tampines swimming complex. Sun-tanned awhile before i started swimming. Yoohoo~ Swimming alone is damn shiok. Somemore not many people @ there in the morning and i happily had my own time there. I’m sunburnt now! Chaotahhhh. roarrrr. Felt the satisfaction but am feeling so hot now! Lol. Anyway, went Century Square to eat SAKAE SUSHI BUFFET with YOWIE & CHONGIE after that. Ate till i bloated can! Had one plate of SASHIMI to myself! Yoohoo~ So satisfacting! Haha. Went home after that. Chongie came my house and we played game. Lol. She just went home and i’m going to sleep soon. Tired after swimming today. Sucha weak girl. Lol

I thought alot when i was swimming today.

No matter how many eyecandies, how many crushes, how many new guys i met in my life now, nobody can still replace you in my heart.  :/ sighhh.

Leave a comment