Posted On September 4, 2009

Filed under Angella

Comments Dropped leave a response

 

It’s friday today, which mean it’s my last day of the week to play before work starts again. Yesterday went Tampines for swimming with mamets and haziq. I didnt know fasting cannot swim eh! And i caused them to break fast. :/ My bad. Sorry Sorry k? :/ Had a great time playing with them. We should go swimming after fasting period is over again k! (: We went to wash up at 6.15pm. Haziq went home to eat and mamets accompanied me to my house and i ate at home while he waited for me downstair. Suppose to accompany him go eat after i ate at home, but when i went to look for him, he had already dabao for himself. Haha. Then haziq came to meet us again. Slacked at playground while waiting for arsyad. Then haider, azizan and muzakir came too. I practically waited for arsyad for 2.5hrs! Lol. Headed home at around 11pm. MSN conference with patrick and daphnie, webcamed with ahleon and watched EIGHT BELOW with my parents after that. They find it nice too! (: Off to bed at 3am.

Below is something for my dearest YOWIE<3

                                                   13 years

Take my words when i say i’ll always be there for you. Many people may exist to pull you down, but many people are exist to pull you through. Life is like this, without both sides, we’ll never grow. Take it with a positive mind, take all these as a challenge and learn from all these experiences. Don’t bother those that hurt you, they’re not worth anything. Just let them be and tell yourself they’re not going to affect you in any way.  Instead of crying over spilled milk, use the time wisely to think what can you learn for this. Just stand strong, remember dont dwell on it for too long. Let your love ones pull you out of your fears and sorrows, let time heal every single wound of yours. You’re a strong girl, i believe you will definetly pull through it. Time may be hard for you now, but next phrase of your life will be a better one. Hang on there and smile that everything has come to a concluding. At least you need not keep guessing and maybe hoping for nothing. The light is in front of you, i hope you see it. It’s time to move on and await for the next one. I’ll be there for you no matter bad or good. I just want to see you smile again! Anything just give me a call or text me k. JIAYOU SHARON! JIAYOU! I love youuuuuuu girl! ❤

& i hope leon will do the same thing too. i hope he’ll be alright and be strong like sharon! (: Leon, jiayou too! ❤

Angella wants to SLAP THOSE THAT HURT HER LOVE ONES! Lol.

 

Leave a comment